• Videocon cup in Amsterdam in 2004

Product Description
This cricket bat has been signed from all the Australian team at the Videocon cup in Amsterdam in 2004.
Australian team: Ricky Ponting (captain), Michael Clarke, Jason Gillespie, Ian Harvey, Matthew Hayden, Brad Hogg, Michael Kasprowicz, Brett Lee, Darren Lehmann, Damien Martyn, Glenn McGrath, Andrew Symonds, Shane Watson, Brad Haddin

Get the Cricket bat signed by the Australian Videocon cup team 2004 now!




You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment